team

Current IU Molecular Modeling and Design Laboratory collaborators.
Back row (L to R): James Dobscha, John Michael Espinosa-Duran, Henry Castillo, Yun Liu, Yuriy Sereda, Sibali Debnath
Front row (L to R): Profs. Amar Flood, Krishnan Raghavachari, Peter Ortoleva, Steve Tait

Steven Tait

Steven L. Tait

Krishnan Raghavachari

Krishnan Raghavachari

 

Peter Ortoleva

Peter Ortoleva

Amar Flood

Amar Flood

Henry Castillo

Henry Castillo

henrcast@indiana.edu
(812) 856-0869
Simon SI033

James Dobscha

James Dobscha

jdobscha@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1780
Simon S008

John Michael Espinosa-Duran

John Michael Espinosa-Duran

johespin@indiana.edu
(812) 856-0981
Chem C203A

Yun Liu

Yun Liu

yl41@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1780
Simon SI008A

Yuriy Sereda

Yuriy Sereda

ysereda@indiana.edu
(812) 856-0981
Chem C203E

Yuriy Sereda

Sibali Debnath

sdebnath@umail.iu.edu
Chem C202

Interested in hearing more about how you can advance the research with us? Please send us an email.
Daniel Ashley

Daniel Ashley

dcashley@indiana.edu
(812) 856-0794
Chem C235

Rachel Fadler

Rachel Fadler

rachel.fadler13@kzoo.edu
Kalamazoo College
Kalamazoo, Michigan

Samantha R. Schrecke

Samantha R. Schrecke

samantha.schrecke@student.fairfield.edu
Fairfield University
Fairfield, Connecticut

Nobuhiko Nishitani

Nobuhiko Nishitani

nishitani.nobuhiko.73u@st.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Kyoto University
Kyoto, Japan